Posted on

Adventures in Obamaland

My Way News –“President Bush, he had an energy policy. He turned to Dick Cheney and he said, ‘Cheney, go take care of this,'” Obama said. “Cheney met with renewable-energy folks once and oil and gas (executives) 40 times. McCain has taken a page out of the Cheney playbook.”

Is he frickin serious. Obama not only thinks the American people are bitter, but down right stupid. Obama voted for the Cheney energy bill, McCain did not. As the old saying goes, you can take the man out of the bush, but not the Bush out of the man.

2 responses to “Adventures in Obamaland

  1. Emily

    That may be so, but I hardly think your argument is bolstered by then comparing Obama to Bush.

  2. Every time I see The One on TV, he reminds me of Bush. Clearly he would bring the same arrogance to the job as the current idiot.

    I do finally get what Obama means by “change you can count on”. It seems every time I turn around he is changing his position.

Comments are closed.