Posted on

Where Neocons and Neoliberals Converge

Well that’s what Pepe Escobar argues in his latest Real News commentary.

Error
This video doesn’t exist

This all makes Biden a more eerie choice. The middle east is so passe, the real prize is Eurasia, a Biden specialty.  Liberals put down your anti war signs, the new war party is in charge.

2 responses to “Where Neocons and Neoliberals Converge

  1. Jody ⋅

    Hmmm, intersting. I don’t know of this Pepe guy.

    But – I just the other day read a quote on an official Israeli government statement- thingie that they do NOT view Iran as a threat. I was reading an article NEXT to that one, but I don’t think that was a misunderstanding. I can double-check if it matters to you.

    But if other nations make statements like that (esp. Israel ?) the the whole Iran threat thing loses teeth. LOL no teeth bigger and scarier to the public than those found in a Russian Bear then….

  2. He is from The Real News which I find it gives you angles you won’t find anywhere else. It is free of partisan and corporate influence which is a plus.

    Thanks for the comment.

Comments are closed.