Posted on

 


 

 

20111005-200632.jpg (480×366).

One response to “Jobs Rest in Peace

  1. Annie K. ⋅

    Yeah. I’m normally not effected by celebrity deaths, but some….they surprise ya, cuz you don’t know they meant “something” to you till you hear they’re gone. I specifically came over to this lame-o blog list to see if anyone had the class to acknowledge Jobs death. So, kudos to the Nate-ster.
    But yeah, no Jobs, very weird. I never realized that I thought he was immortal till now. I was more emo about the Jim Henson death (not that Ia nice person rates these things), and the other day I realized (with a lot of shock( that at some point Clint Eastwood is gonna hafta pass on.
    THAT will be really really wrong.
    and don’t even think about…..

    no
    Bob
    Dylan

    O.O

Comments are closed.